Organization Offices

Organization headquarters are based in Luxembourg.

Three Regional Offices located in Central and Eastern Europe support the headquarters:

  • Bucharest (for Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania) / Sofia
  • Vienna (for the Czech Republic, Hungary, Malta, the Slovak Republic, Slovenia and Croatia)
  • Warsaw (for Poland and the Baltic States) 

Organization' interventions in Cyprus and Malta are handled under the responsibility of the headquarters.

Organization Regional Offices work in a decentralized way by focusing on projects in their respective regions, while being able to call on central expertise located in the headquarters as needed.

Organization Independent Quality Reviewer (IQR) division is based in Brussels. 

For detailed information about each office please consult the office page.

Requests of information may be addressed to: [email protected]