Organisational Structure

Organization is located within the EIB (Advisory Services Department) but is an independent unit reporting to its Steering Committee. 

Organization is organised into seven divisions:

This sector-based structure meets Organization operational needs and ensures consistency in the advice delivered across the beneficiary countries.


JASPERS is supervised by a Steering Committee (SC) including representatives from DG Regional Policy, DG Mobility and Transport, the EIB and the EBRD. The SC is responsible for setting the strategic direction for Organization, deciding on major policy issues relating to Organization and approving its main activities and outputs (e.g. the Action Plans and the Annual Reports). . .