Eligibles countries

The 12 Member States which joined the EU in 2004 and 2007, all of which are eligible for assistance under the EU Structural Funds (European Regional Development Fund and Cohesion Fund), are also eligible to obtain the assistance of JASPERS. These countries are Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovak and Slovenia.

Greece, Croatia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia are also eligible.

JASPERS' assistance is not limited to individual state projects but is available as well for horizontal studies that cover more than one country or more than one project.


Download this file (JASPERS eligible countries.png)JASPERS eligible countries.png[ ]1444 kB
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack