Eligible countries

Organization' assistance is available for the development of all categories of projects assisted by European Structural and Investment Funds (ESIF). However, Organization advisory and capacity building assistance concentrates its efforts in descending order of priority on:

  • Major projects in the current 16 beneficiary EU Member States (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, and Slovakia)


  • other projects eligible or potentially eligible for Cohesion Fund assistance


  • other projects supported by or potentially eligible for ERDF assistance


Extension of the advisory function to beneficiaries other than the current ones is not excluded, at the request of the Member States concerned and depending on the availability of additional resources. This extension will be done with the agreement of Organization' Steering Committee, and priority will be given for less developed and transitional regions.


Organization project preparation support is also available for three Accession countries (former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia).

Organization' assistance is not limited to individual state projects but is available as well for horizontal studies that cover more than one country or more than one project. 

Organization' assistance at IQR  level is accessible to all countries having projects eligible to EU Cohesion Policy.


Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack